images1

Shallom My lovely Friend……… In good healthy state is my hope….
Sunday was known as a extraordinary –day..and let…
It would be a tremendous blessing grace to you
Next day let become favorite fruit of hope
Remain vibrant for live and keep your step
Bells and spirit in business that you want
What do you aspire not far from you
Goodness trees have you planted will sprout in the life
Field which you sow with mustard seeds will flourish without wilting
Do not tire of all that is around you
The cup will be passed with the trophy of the Father
I rejoice in amazement when you persevere in Him
I rejoice in Him because it
Praise and my prayer came out because of my love for you
In the dream I hope for your own good
Blessed hands and let it be yours once I know
….. Invocation and prayer for you:.. Oh my Father let Rays Glory and scintillating Your Love
… surround and accompany the day a child with her tears, and You alone knew it expects Mercy of
Thy.. The Lord of the Worlds give Ear Love to hear … Crease she seek Your Face… Please and I cried “Hear and loved her according to Compassion and affection of You “…Amen.
Nb… Before it..Honestly, I received many sad stories of the people, one of them named Betie Nurmalasari, you can look it up on fb, she was a servant of God, in a chat with me, he told me many things about his life, I sympathize and emphathize for her…